Grievance Committee members are elected from each division.  They investigate grievances, participate in Step 2 and Step 3 of the Grievance Procedure and approve grievances to go to arbitration.  They also assist the President in the appointment of Shop Stewards and coordinate Union activities within their division.

Harrison Steel (HSP)

Nathan "Mac" McCray*    Willis McCoy   Brad Holston   Mike "Twitch" Widmer    

Gamb Steel (GSP)

Ed Smith*   Bill Miknis   Jonathan Burdge

Faircrest Steel (FSP)

Mike Poole*   Curtis Green   Barry Allison   James Borell   

 Gamb Bearing (GRP)

Scott Baldwin*   Arin Thompson   Joe Plott    

* denotes the Chairman

List of Committees

Loading widget...
No files to show