Vice President Vote for <u>One</u> (1)	Recording Secretary Vote for <u>One</u> (1)
Adam Fout	Francie Mullins
Evan Brown	Creshanna Williams
Trustee Vote for <u>not more</u> than Three (3)	Sergeant-at-Arms Vote for <u>not more</u> than Two (2)
David McClay Rachel Powell	Paige Cisco
Jason Carter	Jason Knauff
Andria Smalley-Tipton	Delbert Reisinger

Ryan Meadows Darrell Journey Drew Oliver	Division II Representati Vote for <u>One</u> (1)	ve	
	Ryan Meadows		
Drew Oliver	Darrell Journey		
	Drew Oliver		

	on III Repro <i>Vote for <u>One</u></i>	
Andria Smal	lley-Tipton	
Craig Conke	1	

Lou Thompson	
Theresa Horton	

FBP D&D Safety Representative Vote for <u>not more</u> than Seven (7)	FBP Unit President Vote for <u>One</u> (1)
Jason Carter	Paige Cisco
Alex Watts	Will Smith
David McClay	
Jason Knauff	
Drew Oliver	
Paige Cisco	
Dusty Downour	
Greg Fouch	

MCS Unit President Vote for <u>One</u> (1)	MCS Recording Secretary Vote for <u>One</u> (1)
Phil Budnik	Steve Harris
Jimmy Corley	Lui Maquindang
MCS Griever Vote for <u>One</u> (1)	MCS Safety Representative Vote for <u>One</u> (1)
Jay Shelton	Lyle Henderson
Lloyd Crabtree	Phil Budnik
	Jimmy Corley