Jul
02
Next: Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024, (All day)
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Fri Jan 30 2026 except Tue Feb 07 2023, Tue Mar 07 2023, Tue May 30 2023, Tue Jun 06 2023, Tue Nov 07 2023, Tue Feb 06 2024. Also includes Tue Feb 28 2023, Tue May 30 2023, Tue Oct 31 2023, Tue Jan 30 2024.
Where:

111 Park St., Canton, NC 28716

Monthly Executive Board Meeting

Upcoming Dates

  • Aug
    06
    Executive Board Monthly Meeting @ 4:30pm
    (All day)
  • Sep
    03
    Executive Board Monthly Meeting @ 4:30pm
    (All day)
  • Oct
    01
    Executive Board Monthly Meeting @ 4:30pm
    (All day)
  • Nov
    05
    Executive Board Monthly Meeting @ 4:30pm
    (All day)
  • Dec
    03
    Executive Board Monthly Meeting @ 4:30pm
    (All day)