Briggs & Stratton Unit Bargaining Committee Vote

Voting was closed at 12:00 pm today and the totals for Bargaining Committee were certified and are as follows:

Develon Diggins - 11

Marquis Fikes - 9

Eric McCrory - 4

Steve Rogers  - 2

Thank you to everyone from the Briggs & Stratton Unit who came out to vote and congragulations to Develon Diggins and Marquis Fikes on being elected to the Briggs & Stratton Unit Bargaining Committee.

Also, a big thank you to the Election Committee for giving up their time to make sure the election process was carried out properly 

DeLeon Jamison, Rodney Young, and Tom Christian