Please click HERE for more information on the DOE's Safety and Security Enforcement Program.

Please feel free to reach out to Jacob M. Miller with the Nuclear Safety Office of Enforcement if you have safety concerns.

U.S. Department of Energy
Phone: (301) 903-9914
[email protected]

Please click HERE for Safety Representatives' contact information.